SEARCH, STORYTELLING, OPTIMIZATION

AMAZEMENT, EMOTION, MAGIC

WE ARE YOUR TARGET GROUP WHISPERERS

just know it, so you can

tell-to-sell

We are a specialist content marketing agency. Taking analysis, data search, SEO and our own expertise as a basis, we transform complex content, products and services into themed worlds that are activating and appealing. We bring journalistic flair, editorial experience and creative ideas to the table. This enables us to create strong stories, images and videos that can spark attention, relevance, amazement – and a special magic. Accessible and emotional. Tailored to your target groups. We are The Home of Content.

DIVING DEEP

SEO AND RESEARCH

 

We research into our clients’ needs with forensic precision, using search, SEO and data to understand your target groups and their needs. We then take this knowledge as our basis for creating and defining the best approach – as themed clusters related to the brand, the company and the products – and showcase what storytelling and content marketing can do. More

 

STORYTELLING

CREATING MAGIC

We are the perfect storytellers – and the perfect storytelling agency. We identify the right themes for your target groups. and communicate even the most complex content with careful attention to detail in a “tell-to-sell” process. The result is magic; surprises and emotions that pour from our texts, photos, layouts, video, animation, illustration and captivating posts. Storytelling marketing at its best. More

 

OPTIMIZATION

ANALYSING AND ACTING

We continuously analyse, verify and review our content to check exactly what works where and how. We then respond directly to these findings, fine-tuning content, formats and channels. In this way, we create “Netflix moments” for the target groups, and a content system that is focused on your company’s objectives and targets. More

 

THAT GET UNDER THE SKIN

SUCCESS STORIES

We create successful media SEO/content projects in print, cross-media and online formats, based on ambitious objectives and tasks. Take a look at our Best Practice examples at Journal International – The Home of Content, as a leading content marketing agency. More

 

WE ARE

YOUR PERFECT PARTNER

As a storytelling agency and content marketing specialist, we are your perfect partner for content excellence, delivering high-quality analytical and strategic customer contact models for your target groups. Contact

SEARCH, STORYTELLING, OPTIMIERUNG

ÜBERRASCHUNG, EMOTION, MAGIE

WIR SIND IHRE ZIELGRUPPEN-VERSTEHER

just know it, so you can

tell-to-sell

Auf der Basis von Analyse, Data-Search, SEO und Know-how verwandeln wir als spezialisierte Content-Marketing-Agentur komplexe Inhalte, Produkte und Dienstleistungen in aktivierende, ansprechende Themenwelten: Mit journalistischem Gespür, redaktioneller Kompetenz und kreativen Ideen schaffen wir Aufmerksamkeit, Relevanz, Überraschung und eine gewisse Magie – in starken Geschichten, Bildern und Filmen. Verständlich und emotional. Maßgeschneidert für Ihre Zielgruppen. Wir sind The Home of Content.

WIR GEHEN IN DIE TIEFE

SEO UND RESEARCH

 

Wir recherchieren exakt Kundenwissen: Aus Search, SEO & Daten verstehen wir Ihre Zielgruppen und deren Bedürfnisse. Aus diesem Wissen erstellen und definieren wir die richtige Ansprache – Themen-Cluster rund um Marke, Unternehmen und Produkte – und zeigen, was Storytelling- und Content-Marketing alles leisten können. Mehr

 

STORYTELLING

WIR KREIEREN MAGIE

Wir sind die perfekten Erzähler und die perfekte Storytelling-Agentur. Wir finden die richtigen Zielgruppen-Themen und vermitteln selbst komplexe Inhalte mit viel Liebe zum Detail: tell-to-sell. Daraus entstehen Magie, Überraschung und Emotion als Ergebnis von Texten, Fotos, Layout, Film, Animation, Illustration und guten Posts: Storytelling-Marketing at it´s best. Mehr

 

OPTIMIERUNG

WIR ANALYSIEREN UND AGIEREN

Wir überprüfen und analysieren kontinuierlich, welcher Content wie funktioniert, und reagieren stets direkt bei Inhalten, Formaten und Kanälen. Auf diese Weise schaffen wir für die Zielgruppen den „Netflix-Moment“, ein Content-System rund um die Zielsetzungen des Unternehmens. Mehr

 

DIE UNTER DIE HAUT GEHEN

ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

Aus der anspruchsvollen Zielsetzung und Aufgabenstellung heraus entstehen unsere erfolgreichen medialen SEO-/Content-Projekte: Print, Crossmedia und Online. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Best-Practice-Beispiele bei Journal International – The Home of Content als eine der führenden Content-Marketing-Agenturen. Mehr

 

WIR SIND

IHR PERFEKTER PARTNER

Wir als Storytelling-Agentur und Content-Marketing-Spezialist sind Ihr perfekter Content-Excellence-Partner: hochwertige, zugleich analytisch-strategische Ansprache-Modelle für Ihre Zielgruppen!  Kontakt