COMMUNICATION STRATEGY

 

In an age of the information tsunami, and even information overkill, strategies must be aligned to the needs of people and target groups if they are to attract attention and gain a hearing in the future. Using SIGNS, sending clear signals, is the watchword for this new era.  We understand communication and all its challenges, and develop the right solutions, content strategies and concepts. Find out more in our signscom-Blog.

PERSONAS / TOUCHPOINTS / KANÄLE

PERSONAS | TOUCHPOINTS | CHANNELS

Companies that don’t understand their target groups can never build contact with them. We are avid researchers, experts at choosing and using the right stories and forms of contact to match the right personas in customer activation, customer relations marketing, and customer acquisition – and experts at selecting the right media: web SEO, newsletters, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn or XING – or premium-level print magazines.

CREATING CONTENT | STORYTELLING

 

Identifying, selecting and developing topics are a particularly successful part of our work and our approach at Journal International – The Home of Content. Modern storytelling with close and careful attention to detail, offering a stream of new and creative twists. We tell the perfect stories for the right personas and create interest, amazement – and magic.

ALL CHANNELS | CORPORATE PUBLISHING

Content hits its target – and does its persuasive work. This process has transformed classic corporate publishing into modern content marketing, taking an editorial-style (SEO) approach across all channels and media. Print is also experiencing a revival. As a true “value medium”, it establishes appreciation, depth, acceptance and credibility.

SEO | TRACKING | ANALYSIS | LEARNINGS

 

Ongoing monitoring, evaluation and response: we use an array of SEO and tracking tools to monitor and assess rankings and individual KPIs. The results are used to adjust and align content on an ongoing basis, ensuring the content system is continuously optimized and closely tailored to the needs of the target group. The editorial team always receives new recommendations for action, so that all learnings can be incorporated into content production.

ORGANIZATION | PROCESS SECURITY

Process security is the key to success. From search start to continuous content and media production, our implementation process is based on consistent, proven workflows, mature content management systems and precisely defined interfaces.

KOMMUNIKATIONSSTRATEGIE

 

Info-Flut, Info-Overkill. Um in Zukunft Gehör und Aufmerksamkeit zu finden, bedarf es einer klaren Strategie, die sich an den Bedürfnissen der Menschen und Zielgruppen orientiert: SIGNS – klare Zeichen zu setzen, ist das Gebot der Stunde. Wir verstehen die Kommunikation und ihre Herausforderungen – und entwickeln dafür die richtigen Lösungsansätze, Content-Strategien und -Konzepte. Mehr dazu in unserem signscom-Blog.

PERSONAS / TOUCHPOINTS / KANÄLE

PERSONAS | TOUCHPOINTS | KANÄLE

Wer seine Zielgruppe nicht versteht, kommt nicht mit ihr in Kontakt: Wir recherchieren und wissen, wie wir welche Geschichten und Anspracheformen für welche Personas umsetzen zur Kundenaktivierung, für Customer Relation Marketing und Neukundengewinnung - auf welchen Kanälen und in welchen Medien: SEO im Web, per Newsletter, auf Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn oder XING. Oder Premium via Print-Magazin.

CONTENT-KREATION | STORYTELLING

 

Themenfindung und Themenausarbeitung sind ein Kernpunkt der Arbeit und Ausrichtung von Journal International – The Home of Content. Modernes Storytelling mit viel Liebe zum Detail und stets neuen, kreativen „Drehs“. Wir erzählen genau die richtigen Geschichten für die richtigen „Personas“. So schaffen wir Interesse, Überraschung – und Magie.

ALL CHANNELS | CORPORATE PUBLISHING

Inhalte kommen an – und überzeugen. Deshalb hat sich das klassische Corporate Publishing zum modernen Content Marketing gewandelt – redaktionelle (SEO-)Ansprache auf allen Kanälen und crossmedial. Auch Print erlebt sein Revival. Als echtes „Werthaltigkeits“-Medium schafft es Wertschätzung, Vertiefung, Akzeptanz und Glaubwürdigkeit.

SEO | TRACKING | ANALYSE | LEARNINGS

 

Kontinuierliches Überprüfen, Auswerten & Reagieren: Mit diversen SEO- und Tracking Tools werden Rankings und individuelle KPIs überwacht und ausgewertet. Mithilfe der Ergebnisse werden die  Inhalte kontinuierlich angepasst, um das Content-System zu optimieren und immer genauer auf die Zielgruppen-Bedürfnisse hin auszurichten. Das Redaktionsteam erhält stets aktuelle Handlungsempfehlungen. Alle Learnings fließen in die aktuelle Content-Produktion ein.

ORGANISATION | PROZESSSICHERHEIT

Prozesssicherheit ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg: Vom Search-Start bis zur kontinuierlichen Content- und Medien-Produktion basiert unser Umsetzungssystem auf festen, langjährig erprobten Abläufen, ausgereiften Content-Management-Systemen und exakt definierten Schnittstellen.