VOLKSBANKEN RAIFFEISENBANKEN

Bonus – Monthly magazine of VR Banken

Bonus provides interesting, clear and informative content about complex financial topics, with a consistent focus on the fields of pensions, financing, insurance etc.; the magazine also serves as a tool enabling VR Banken to take a proactive role in customer communication and generate interest and attention concerning these product areas.

 

Interesting topics give food for thought

By making the most of the variety of journalism tools available, the topics are crafted into stories to make them attractive and interesting for readers. Interviews, features, background reports, short tips and advice features plus emotionally driven “food for thought” items create an attractive themed world.

 

Cover stories featuring well-known interviewees highlight the topicality of the magazine and the expertise of its content. Over the past five years, over 100 celebrities from Anne-Sophie Mutter and Jürgen Klopp to Woody Allen have been interviewed for “Bonus” and showcased in the magazine.

BONUS

VOLKSBANKEN RAIFFEISENBANKEN

Bonus – Das monatliche Magazin der VR Banken

Bonus bringt den Kunden komplexe und schwerpunktmäßig gleichbleibende Finanzthemen rund um die Bereiche Altersvorsorge, Finanzierung und Versicherung  spannend und verständlich nahe. Das Magazin bietet den VR Banken so die Möglichkeit, mit ihren Kunden proaktiv in die Kommunikation einzusteigen und für die jeweiligen Produktbereiche das Interesse beim Kunden zu wecken.

 

Spannende Themen bringen Denkanstöße

Mit der Vielfalt journalistischer Formen werden die Themen aus der Perspektive der Leser aufbereitet und erzählt. Ob Interviews, Reportagen, Hintergrundberichten, kurze Tipp- und Ratgeber-Strecken oder emotionale „Denkanstöße“: In der Summe entsteht eine attraktive Themenwelt für die Leser.

 

Durch die großen Titelgeschichten mit prominenten Interviewpartnern wird entsprechend die Aktualität und Kompetenz des Mediums untermauert. Insgesamt wurden in den letzten 5 Jahren über 100 Prominente von Anne-Sophie Mutter über Jürgen Klopp bin hin zu Woody Allen für „Bonus“ aktuell befragt und im Magazin dargestellt.

BONUS