KNORR BREMSE

Knorr-Bremse Online Magazine

​Knorr-Bremse is the global market leader for rail and commercial vehicle braking systems.

As part of the company’s public listing in the autumn of 2018, the company ordered its corporate website to be optimized for organic search. A further aim was to create regular updates that present the company and its advanced technological products in a clear, easily comprehensible and empathetic style.

User-relevant strategic content

​A new online magazine section was designed for the corporate website, presenting articles in five categories in line with a defined content strategy: Employer Attractiveness, Internationalization, Technology/Digitalization, Sustainability, and Strategy. 

 

Monthly updates comprising editorial articles in various forms continuously complement website content and present a topical, diverse and vibrant image of the company to the main target groups of employees, job applicants, investors, customers, and vendors. 

www.knorr-bremse.com/de/magazin

Online Magazine

KNORR BREMSE

Knorr-Bremse Online-Magazin

Knorr-Bremse ist der Weltmarktführer für Bremssysteme in Zügen und Nutzfahrzeugen.

Im Zuge des Börsengangs im Herbst 2018 soll die Unternehmenswebseite textlich für die organische Suche optimiert werden.  Das Unternehmen und seine technisch anspruchsvollen Lösungen sollen darüberhinaus für die relevanten Zielgruppen in regelmäßigen Updates verständlich und empathisch nahegebracht werden.

User-relevanter, strategischer Content

Für die Unternehmenswebseite wird ein neuer Bereich Online-Magazin konzipiert. Die Beiträge erscheinen innerhalb einer definierten Contentstrategie in fünf Rubriken: Arbeitgeberattraktivität, Internationalisierung, Technologie/Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit und Strategie. 

 

Monatliche Updates mit journalistischen Beiträgen in variablen Formen ergänzen die Inhalte der Webseite kontinuierlich und zeichnen ein aktuelles, vielfältiges und lebendiges Bild des Unternehmens für die Hauptzielgruppen Mitarbeiter, Bewerber, Investoren, Kunden und Lieferanten. 

www.knorr-bremse.com/de/magazin

Onlinemagazin