HAUCK UND AUFHÄUSER

@Privatbank1796 – Hauck & Aufhäuser customer magazine.

Hauck & Aufhäuser occupies the interface between the centuries-long traditional character of a German private bank and a financial institution that is open to the East and to cutting-edge developments in technology.

 

From this position, @ Privatbank1796 provides information on current topics and developments on business and financial markets for customers of the bank, and contains in-depth background information on a range of asset classes.

The magazine also addresses topics of social, cultural and artistic interest related to a main theme, presents the world of Fosun International Limited and introduces the corporate portfolio of the Fosun Group.

The magazine is designed to strengthen customer loyalty to Hauck & Aufhäuser and support its readers along its evolution into a modern, internationally operating Chinese majority-owned bank.

@PRIVATBANK1796

HAUCK UND AUFHÄUSER

@Privatbank1796 – Das Kundenmagazin von Hauck & Aufhäuser.

Hauck & Aufhäuser steht im Spannungsfeld zwischen der jahrhundertealten Tradition und dem Charakter einer deutschen Privatbank einerseits und der Öffnung nach Osten und aktuellen technischen Entwicklungen andererseits.

In diesem Spannungsfeld informiert @ Privatbank1796 seine Kunden über aktuelle Themen und Entwicklungen an den Wirtschafts- und Finanzmärkten. Außerdem erhalten die Leser fundiert recherchierte Hintergrundinformationen zu verschiedenen Anlageklassen.

Darüber hinaus greift das Magazin soziale, kulturelle und künstlerische Themen zu einem Hauptthema auf. Das Magazin stellt seinen Lesern die Welt von Fosun International Limited vor und porträtiert das Unternehmensportfolio der Fosun-Gruppe.

Ziel des Magazins ist es, die Bindung der Kunden an Hauck & Aufhäuser zu stärken und die Leser auf dem Weg zu einer international agierenden, modernen Bank mit chinesischen Mehrheitsaktionären zu begleiten.

@PRIVATBANK1796