GIESECKE & DEVRIENT

smart! – B2B communication for Giesecke & Devrient

A standalone print magazine for Giesecke & Devrient grew into a multichannel content pool for G+D Mobile Security. The project is on an international footing; the company supplies its customers with highly specialized in-depth information in English on digital payment methods and their related security issues.

 

Content tailored to personas

Articles are aligned to the respective persona group (Device Makers, Financial Services, Service Providers) and primarily serve as basic products for the online magazine. The print edition of the magazine was relaunched as a premium product and is now published to coincide with the relevant industry trade shows, with appropriately focused online content.

 

The individual combination of channels enables customers to be reached where they are. The continuous feed of information in selected channels generates online traffic and provides precisely coordinated communication in the customers’ preferred channels. 

 

www.smart.gi-de.com

smart!

GIESECKE & DEVRIENT

smart! – B2B-Kommunikation für Giesecke & Devrient

Aus einem Standalone-Printmagazin von Giesecke & Devrient wurde ein mehrkanaliger Contentpool für G+D Mobile Security geschaffen. Das Projekt ist international konzipiert, das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden umfassende und hochspezialisierte Informationen zum digitalen Bezahlen und den damit verbundenen Sicherheitsfragen auf Englisch.

 

Content auf Personas zugeschnitten

Die Beiträge werden für die jeweilige Personagruppe aus Device Maker, Financial Services und Service Provider zugeschnitten und primär im Online-Magazin als Basisprodukt ausgespielt. Die Printausgabe wurde als Premium-Variante gerelauncht und erscheint mit adaptiertem Online-Content zu den relevanten Branchenmessen.

 

Durch den individuellen Kanalmix werden die Kunden genau dort erreicht, so sie gerade sind. Die kontinuierliche Zuführung über ausgewählte Kanäle führt zu Online-Traffic und sorgt für eine genau abgestimmte Kommunikation auf dem Kanal ihrer Wahl. 

 

www.smart.gi-de.com

smart!